Uncategorized

What do you learn from the books that you read?

From the romance books that I read, I learn tons of things.  I’ve learned that stupid behavior does not help your relationship.  I’ve learned that there is a lot more to a relationship than meets the eye.  I’ve learned that I can make my relationship stronger with lots of work.

I don’t just read romance books though.  I like to read lots of things.  But mostly I like to read people.  I watch and wonder how people do what they do.  Why they do the things that they do.

I have the ability to watch another and learn from their mistakes so that I do not have to go through what they just went through.  It helps with lots of heartache!!

So back to the first question:  What do you learn from the books that you read?

